Reviews

5/9/2017 Gary Zollweg In and out in a jiffy! And everything is done super professionally. Jason and crew have done nothing but excellent work for me for at least 10 years, back when it was called Vickers Autocare.
4/29/2017 Greg Black I have been having my truck serviced at Auto Care Specialists for many years now! They are very professional and knowledgeable and they guarantee all of their work which allows me to feel good when I pick up my truck after any type of needed service or repair I have them do! They are also fast and can complete most jobs within a day or two which is aqlso very important to me!
4/22/2017 Nathan Hoskins Auto care specialist took care of all my BMW issue in a fast and professional way at a reasonable price. I will go back and recommend others to do so also.
4/19/2017 Suny Um Opened at 8:30 a.m. Left my car for an oil change and came back to pick it up later in the day. They called me in between to update me on their inspection and found out my serpentine was cracked so they were able to replace that, do an oil change, and provide new wipers. Very professional and courteous. Did not try to force me into getting other stuff done and cost was good. Definitely will come back again to get my car serviced.
4/12/2017 Thomas Mitchell Been doing business with Jason for four different cars now. He's always been straight with me and does good work. Good mechanics are hard to find, even harder to trust. Jason and Emilie have done right the by me over the years. Jason even has a loaner car for customers to get around in.
4/4/2017 Kanchan Kumar Good.
4/3/2017 Sid Yawalkar I had come in to get a used car inspection done (Audi A4 2007). I called Jason about an hour before on a Saturday and he gave us a slot for the next hour. He explained the complete list of tests that he will do and took a good 1.5 hours to perform a thorough check on the car. After the report, he took time out to explain the cost of the repairs that I will have to under go in the used car before I can use it safely. He also did a computerized check on the warning codes that were showing in the car. Well worth spending the money on getting this inspection!
3/27/2017 Michael Arkin Jason and his team did a good job and I will use them again.
3/23/2017 Wei Cui Very good service and I definitely will come back for oil change
3/19/2017 Rick Smith very efficient, professional service. I took advantage of their auto A/C recharge service advertised on their website. The system now works great.
1234567...Last Page